KABAS

Who is KABAS?

KABAS

KABAS

KABAS is the person who writes the books about the Gingermoon family.

The name KABAS sounds mysterious. And that is exactly why the author chose it, for she also spends quite a bit of time as a magic fairy traveling to many cities and villages all over our planet.

KABAS grew up near the forests of Bumberville, right at the border of our new world, the animal kingdom. Since she was very young, she has been able to sense the wishes and feelings of children and to see things from their perspective. No matter where she goes, children are always attracted to her.

That is why her friends say that she seems to be a kind of magnet for children. In her exciting bedtime stories about the Gingermoon family, the author describes life in another world that is very similar to the one in which we human beings live. As a good fairy, she knows that children are very interested in exciting, amusing stories that are full of adventure.

This is why she has decided to write a series of bedtime stories for the children of this world that will fascinate, delight and enchant them every night.

They will stimulate the children’s imagination and their creativity. At the same time, certain stories will encourage them to think about various things, to achieve the so-called AHA effect among these young people.

KABAS has already put quite a number of different bedtime stories down on paper. Her goal is to write an exciting, imaginative, and instructive story about the life of Robbie and Luke Gingermoon for every day of the year, so that children can go to bed in a happy mood and the day can come to an end with a wonderful story …

KABAS

Wer ist KABAS?

KABAS ist die Person, welche die Bücher über die Familie Holzbuckel schreibt.

Portrait KABAS

KABAS

Der Name KABAS hört sich geheimnisvoll an. Aber genau das ist die Absicht der Autorin, denn sie ist manchmal auch als Zauberfee in vielen Städten und Dörfern unseres Planeten unterwegs.

KABAS ist in der Nähe der Stoppelfelder Wälder, an der Grenze zu unserer neuen Welt, dem Reich der Tiere, groß geworden. Schon seit frühester Jugend ist sie in der Lage, die Wünsche und Sehnsüchte der Kinder zu erspüren und sich in sie hinein zu versetzen. Wo auch immer sie auftaucht, scharen sich viele Kinder um sie.

Ihre Freunde bezeichnen sie aufgrund dieser Tatsache bereits als Kindermagnet. Mit ihren spannenden Gutennachtgeschichten über die Familie Holzbuckel beschreibt die Autorin das Leben in einer anderen Welt, die der der Menschen sehr ähnelt. Als gute Fee weiß sie, dass Kinder großes Interesse an spannenden, lustigen und abenteuerlichen Inhalten haben.

Ihr Anliegen ist es deshalb, die gesamte Kinderschar mit ihren allabendlichen Gutennachtgeschichten zu begeistern, zu erfreuen und gleichzeitig zu verzaubern.

Dabei soll die Phantasie der Kinder angeregt und ihre Kreativität gefördert werden. Ganz nebenbei soll die eine oder andere Geschichte auch noch zum Nachdenken anregen, um den sogenannten AHA-Effekt bei den Heranwachsenden hervor zu rufen.

KABAS hat bisher etliche verschiedene Gutenachtgeschichten zu Papier gebracht. Ihr Ziel ist es, für jeden Tag des Jahres eine spannende, phantasievolle und lehrreiche Geschichte über das Leben von Robbie und Mischka Holzbuckel zu verfassen, damit den Kindern das zu Bett gehen erleichtert wird und der Tag mit einer wunderbaren Geschichte ausklingt …

kabas_100